Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Trinity Baptist Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipIn memory service. Led by Rev D Livermore
Monday 3rd June 2019 18:00Beavers
18:30Guides
19:00Cubs
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00Drop-InCome along for a free cup of coffee or tea and biscuit, and find someone to chat with, or to offer support and advice.
19:00Scouts
Wednesday 5th June 2019 09:00Parent and Toddlers
19:30Prayer Meeting
19:30Explorers
Thursday 6th June 2019 17:30Rainbows
18:30Brownies
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipAll-age parade service led by Mrs L Hamilton
Monday 10th June 2019 18:00Beavers
18:30Guides
19:00Cubs
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00Drop-InCome along for a free cup of coffee or tea and biscuit, and find someone to chat with, or to offer support and advice.
19:00Scouts
Wednesday 12th June 2019 09:00Parent and Toddlers
19:30Deacons Meeting
19:30Explorers
Thursday 13th June 2019 17:30Rainbows
18:30Brownies
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipCommunion service led by Rev D Livermore
10:30Sunday ClubOur new Sunday Club is just like Holiday Club, but on a Sunday!
Songs, challenges, games and much more.

Every third Sunday of each month.
Monday 17th June 2019 18:00Beavers
18:30Guides
19:00Cubs
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00Drop-InCome along for a free cup of coffee or tea and biscuit, and find someone to chat with, or to offer support and advice.
19:00Scouts
Wednesday 19th June 2019 09:00Parent and Toddlers
19:30Explorers
Thursday 20th June 2019 17:30Rainbows
18:30Brownies
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipLed by Mr D Bartram
Monday 24th June 2019 18:00Beavers
18:30Guides
19:00Cubs
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00Drop-InCome along for a free cup of coffee or tea and biscuit, and find someone to chat with, or to offer support and advice.
19:00Scouts
Wednesday 26th June 2019 09:00Parent and Toddlers
19:30Church Members Meeting
19:30Explorers
Thursday 27th June 2019 17:30Rainbows
18:30Brownies
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:00Morning WorshipLed by Mr P Martin