Videos

If you are unable to join us for worship in-person, you can join in by watching the live-stream of our service. Available live each week from 10.30am and then available to view later.

To watch our latest live-stream, click here

Alternatively, please choose the week you want to watch from the links below:


12345
Sunday 7th August
Where Your Treasure Is

Sunday 31st July
Contentment

Sunday 24th July
Ask and it will be given to you

Sunday 17th July
Heroes of the Faith - Rahab

Sunday 10th July
Heroes of the Faith - Samuel

Sunday 3rd July
Heroes of the Faith - Gideon

Sunday 26th June
Heroes of the Faith - Samson

Sunday 19th June
Heroes of the Faith - Abraham

Sunday 12th June
Heroes of the Faith - Noah

Sunday 5th June
Coronations and Jubilees - Acts 2

12345