Videos

If you are unable to join us for worship in-person, you can join in by watching the live-stream of our service. Available live each week from 10.30am and then available to view later.

To watch our latest live-stream, click here

Alternatively, please choose the week you want to watch from the links below:


123456789
Sunday 19th September
Ezra 6 - The New Temple

Sunday 12th September
Ezra 4 - 6 - Unlikely Allies

Sunday 5th September
Ezra 1: 1-11

Sunday 29th August
Ephesians 4:1-16 – Rooted in God’s Community – Jonny Hirst

Sunday 22nd August
Ephesians 3:8-21 – Rooted in God’s Love – Phil Jump

Sunday 15th August
Ephesians 2:1-10 – Rooted in God’s Salvation – Phil Jump

Sunday 8th August
Ephesians 1:1-14 – Rooted in God’s Goodness - Phil Jump

Sunday 1st August
Rooted - NWBA Regional Minister, Phil Jump, introduces the NWBA focus for 2021 through the parable of the two builders

Sunday 25th July
NWBA Gathered in Worship

Sunday 18th July
Eating with Jesus - Dinner with Zacchaeus

123456789